Mercury Direct and Solstice

Mercury Direct and Solstice

“When the moon is in the seventh house, and Jupiter aligns with Mars, and peace will guide the planets, and luuuuuhhhhhv will steer the stars! This is the dawning of the age of Aquarius, age of Aquariu-uuss, A-qua-ri-us, A-qua-ri-us.

(sing along now, you know the words) Harmony and understanding, sympathy and trust abounding, no more falsehoods or derisions, golden living dreams of visions, mystic crystal revelations, and the mind’s true liberation, Aquarius, A-qua-rius…..”

OK, so it isn’t really the age of Aquarius, but some things have happened in the sky lately, and call it coincidence or astrologically significant, but there has been the shift my Piscean intuitive self was feeling.

Today is Winter Solstice. It definitely feels like winter here. It was 16C (61 F) in my room when I got up this morning. The weather is not the shift I am talking about.

First of all Sombra, my dog, got a new home (!!) 5 days ago – just after Mercury went direct!  He is in Eastern Oregon. He is staying with a friend of my friend Carmen, and I am tremendously grateful to her.

On Sunday I visited a home I like for myself. I want to go see it again, but this house had lots of pluses…including a view of a rice field.

I got my work permit from the Thai government meaning I can stay for a year! I got my very own Thai bank account, and then today I looked at a car that I’ll probably buy.

It seems as though there is a shift in the air for the positive. Yippeee!

Leave a Reply

